Contact

Yamaha Motor Australia ATV/SSV Safety Institute
Locked Bag 48, Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Phone: 1300 796 979
Email: atvtraining@yamaha-motor.com.au


Individual and Group Bookings

If none of the dates below are convenient our trainers are available for additional group or individual tuition. Please call us to arrange a school on your property or a location convenient to you. Fees depend on location and number of participants.


Training Calendar

  • NSW - Nowra

    Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Monday, 23 September 2019
    Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Monday, 16 December 2019
    Saturday, 7 December 2019
  • NSW - Lithgow

    Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Sunday, 14 July 2019
    Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Monday, 23 September 2019
    Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Monday, 16 December 2019
  • QLD - Esk

    Monday, 24 June 2019
    Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Monday, 29 July 2019
    Monday, 26 August 2019
    Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Monday, 28 October 2019

  • SA - Adelaide

    Monday, 22 July 2019
    Saturday, 10 August 2019
    Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Monday, 21 October 2019
    Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Monday, 16 December 2019
  • TAS

    Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Saturday, 3 August 2019
    Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Saturday, 2 November 2019