Tommy Edwards holds a 5 five lead going into the final round of the R3 Cup
Coote and Condon share the Supersport podium with a 2-3 finish respectively
Glenn Allerton returned to the podium at SMSP with a third place
Thomas Larwood has won the SA MX Champs on his YZ250F
Jack Mahaffy on his way to another round win
'Apply for Finance Online Apply for Finance Online